top of page

Kama Sutra - Ch.6

river


river
river


Less than an hour ago, I had come out of Mom, and I was already eager to get back in. I was done keeping score of how many times I had made love to Mom in under one week. By the way, it was six!


We reached upstairs to the waiting crew, led by Megan. The first thing I noticed when I re-entered the room was that it smelled different. It must have been air-sprayed. I realized our long sexual sessions were leaving an undertone of cum, sweat, and humidity in the room. I had overlooked it, what with me concentrating on making love to Mom more than anything else. Thankfully, the studio-bedroom now smelled fresh and aired.

Mom and I reached Megan, and she said, "let's start," looking towards us.

After a small reconfirmation of the next couple of positions, Mom and I took our robes off to climb the bed. We would first get into an Embrace position, followed by Triumph Arch and then Rowing Boat.

Embrace was a great choice for a start, or a restart, after the break. It allowed us to start leisurely and get into the hotter and steamier sequences as we go along. Embrace was also more natural to get into.

Whatever built-up anxieties were there when we had disengaged earlier a while back had now cooled off over the last hour. I didn't have a hard-on, and it did not bother me because I knew it would take very little for Mom to get my dick back to attention.

On the bed, I moved up first for the Embrace and took my spot. I sat straight back up, and my legs stretched long. My legs closed together until the ankles, where I put one foot on top of the other as if relaxing.

Looking beautiful, Mom came up, smiling the whole while, and as she reached my side, she put her hand on my shoulder. She flung her leg across mine and rode my thighs, her face towards me. I spontaneously brought my arms around her and pulled her forward until her breasts mashed up in my chest, her pussy placed on top of my dick, her belly pressed against mine.

The current and warmth from Mom's pussy got my dick tingling. Instantly, the temperature rose a couple of degrees in my body, specifically in my groin. My hands started roaming about on Mom's back and got her face closer to mine. Our eyes locked, and we both grinned in anticipation of what was to come. I took the first step as a follow-through of my pull on her back.

Her sitting on my thighs had given Mom a couple of inches of height advantage, and I need not dip lower to kiss her. I looked up into her eyes and moved forward to kiss her slowly. The loving, slow kiss was a recognition of our love, appreciation, and affection. We took our time to softly kiss each other as we dove deeper with each lip-lock.

In minutes that followed, I was deep in Mom's mouth, and she was cleaning up my tongue with hers. Seconds later, Mom's tongue flew back in my mouth in a rebound. I welcomed it and licked it clean before sucking on it. Lower between us, Adam Jr. had found the necessary stimulation to rise to the occasion. My hard-on squeezed between her pussy mound, and my pelvis was making both of us uncomfortable.

In acknowledgment of my telepathic message, Mom removed her mouth from mine. She opened her eyes, looked at me, and brought one hand from behind my head, dove it between us until it had my dick in her grasp. She tugged it a couple of times passionately and rose her butt from my thighs. When she was high enough, she aimed my dick at her entrance and started climbing down on my, now hard, cock.

Mom took a lot of pleasure in slowly coming down on my cock. She closed her eyes and mewed a low, "mmmmm."

In slow-motion, Mom reached the bottom of my cock and silently opened her mouth in elation, pleased to have me inside her one more time.

Mom's purring, when started, was less hesitant this time around, "aaaahhh." Her facial expressions reflected the delight she was experiencing.

I looked at Mom amorously and jerked my cock inside her. She glared at me, to stop acting funny and to let her enjoy the moment. I redirected myself to the beautiful mounds of flesh in front of me. Dropping my head, I kissed her left tit. I slowly worked my way towards her nipple and started sucking diligently despite Mom's bucking and dancing on my cock.


The fact that we were in Embrace posture was more intuitive than intentional. Megan shot the photos rapidly. The bed rotating to the ignorant pair of Mom and me.

We had lost track of time, but the urgency in our groins told us to hold back and move to the next position. Mom pulled her feet from the bed behind me and started curling them inwards towards her butt. As her knees found the bed, she rose a little to dislodge herself almost completely from my cock.

Mom dug her elbows on my shoulders and moved her legs until her knees and shin were on the bed, next to my thighs. With some determination, she kept an inch of my cock impaled in her while she maneuvered towards our next position- Triumph Arch.

As Mom came back down on my cock, full length, I opened my legs for her to fall back. I lowered my grip on Mom's back until I had her waist in my hands, and I supported her to roll back slowly. Mom dropped on my cock and simultaneously went back between my stretched open legs.

Mom's waist in my hands aided in slowing her fall on my legs, and her pussy clenched my cock in a death grip. She rested her shoulders on my shins, and her head went a bit further down until it touched down on the mattress. When the shoulders and head backed down, Mom's pussy was so stretched that my cock was rubbing her clitoris.

I instantly deduced this is going to be extraordinarily stimulating for Mom. She twitched her pussy and jerked her quim to stroke her clitoris on my cock, and involuntarily she followed it up with another wiggle and then another.

Mom was in heaven. Her clitoris was getting a lot of brushing from my cock, and when I started bucking into her, the top of my dick pressed her clitoris into ecstasy along with the rub.

My hands roamed Mom's front, from her breasts to her neck. Our pelvic thrusts aided the pleasure. I dropped forward with my face on her belly, and I kissed her tummy. It must have tingled Mom to smile and wriggle. Her pussy started jostling with my cock in a frenzy.

"HHUUUUUUUHHHH," Mom exclaimed.


As Mom spasmed on my cock, I was elated that our Triumph Arch was a triumph. Her back arched up as she orgasmed on my cock. Her arms fell back on the bed, and her pussy sucked on my cock with her each exult.

"huuuh," "huuuugh," "huuuugh," Mom voiced her convulsions.

I kept jerking my cock until I was confident that Mom had orgasmed to her heart's content. After her grunts, she silently shivered in her climax for a good couple of minutes.

When not part of fucking, the position might look uncomfortable, but Mom showed no signs of discomfort as she lay on my legs, her legs folded backward. With my cock inside her stroking all the right nubs, she was day-dreaming.

I slowly pulled on Mom's waist to nudge her back up. She helped with the climb, and her knees on the bed assisted in leveraging her back up. As soon as she was up on my thighs, my cock still inside her, her arms slowly found their way around my neck. Mom brought her head on my shoulder. Mom's body was climbing down from the peak of her climax, and the ride down had her pondering. I caressed Mom's back with my knuckles until she was ready to go ahead.

We were ready for the much anticipated and coveted Rowing Boat position. Mom brought her head up from my shoulder and turned towards my face.

We spontaneously started kissing - slow..... deliberate..... loving..... sensual.... luxurious. Our mouths were attached and tongues dancing.

Our climb back to a passionate level of lust was not too hard. I moved out of Mom's mouth, directed my mouth to her cheek, then went to her ear, and stopped at her neck.

"mmmmm..." Mom's approval reigned high in my decision to make my next move.

I dropped my lips to her chest and slowly hefted her with the help of my thighs to kiss her breast and then stop on her nipple. My cock lost a couple of inches of territory inside her.

"mmmmmhhhhh..." Mom purred louder, unclear whether it was approving my sucking her nipple or reprimanding me for pulling inches of my cock out of her pussy.

I chose to ignore the reprimand and accept Mom's encouragement of lapping up her breast. I slurped around her areola and then licked the nipple full length with the base of my tongue, virtually stroking it hard. Mom shivered. My tongue traveled her entire tit and then moved to the other. Mom shivered some more.

I remembered we were on the clock, and we had an audience waiting for us to get to the next position. I reluctantly left Mom's breast alone and looked up into her face.

Mom was glaring at me for leaving her hornier. I moved my hands on her back, downwards to her buns, and kept going all the way until I had a full grip on both. Mom complied, albeit reluctantly.

My cock remained inside Mom as we turned positions. I let her slip down between my thighs, her butt dropped to the mattress, losing another couple of inches of cock from inside her pussy. My cock changed direction from upward to stretching forward.

Mom and I sat face to face, and both of us slowly folded our legs at the knees, inched closer. Lost inches were recaptured. Mom linked her elbow under my knee and then repeated the same on the other, just as we had practiced less than twenty-four hours earlier. Voila.

I did the same and linked my elbows under her knees. As we drew closer with the pull of our hands pulling the linked thighs, the balance inches of my cock found a home in her pussy. Mom's heels dug behind my lower back to drag me in, even though she couldn't reach all the way to lock her feet behind me. I was luckier with longer legs and got my feet to touch each other behind Mom. The joint between our genitals complete.

We cradled each other in a bear-hug fashion, both of our knees too at the chest level. Our faces in front of the others, yearning to kiss, but we couldn't; our lips expressing the eagerness, quivered.

The thrusting possibilities below also were limited, given our interlocked hands, but we started swaying just like we had learned last night. The horniness made us rock each other's world until we got the rhythm down and then let loose the delightful fuck.


On and on we went, merrily building momentum again. Mom, in between, squeezed her PC muscles -tightening her pussy's hold on my cock while increasing the blood flow in our nether regions. We had boundless bliss, and we were overjoyed.

Rowing Boat was fantastic; both Mom and I exulted in unison, once again like last night into a joint climax.

I grunted first, letting Mom know what was coming with my "huuuh," and then I started shooting inside her.

Mom could hold it no longer and started cumming herself. Her moaning was louder and violent, "muuuummaaahhhh." Mom started low and raised the decibels of her moan. She exhaled more than a few times to extinguish her fire, "mmmmuuuummmmm."

I spurted four or five ropes inside Mom's pussy, which surely must have traveled higher given my cock's pent up need to erupt. Rowing Boat was a roaring success.

Almost together, we let loose the hold on the thighs and rolled back. My cock, which was semi-hard popping out in one go. Mom's pussy remained open like a gash pulsating and drooling on the bed like a leaky tap.

After recovering, I looked up towards the ceiling as the bed stopped rotating, and Alex's face appeared in my peripheral vision. She was assisting Mom to get up. Her arm was around Alex's shoulder as she wobbled off the bed.

I turned on my side to gather myself and slowly trudged down the bed. Alex helped Mom with the robe, and I walked near them to get mine. Alex picked it up and handed me mine, smiling towards me.

Megan showed Mom some shots in the camera as I gulped down half a bottle of water in one go. I came near Mom and handed her the bottle, almost asking her to drink up.

An hour later, we exited the mansion-studio, Mom's arm in mine and waiving towards Alex.

Mom and I sat in the car. I didn't start the engine, leaving the key in the ignition. Mom giggled as I laughed, and then we both end up cracking a big joint chuckle. An unbelievable day of heavenly sex got topped up with our final sex position.

Fifteen minutes later, Megan and Alex wrapped up and went in the other direction. We saw them leave, and once they were out of sight, I started the car engine and turned towards home.

We ordered in the dinner and had a late-night meal as we chatted about how the day went.

"by the way, I believe the Triumph Arch was better than Rowing Boat," I told Mom.

"My favorite today was Kneel." Mom's retort.

Remembering why it was better, in her opinion, "same. I change my answer. Same." I replied excitedly.

Both Mom and I loved the fact that Kneel provided us with an opportunity to hug each other in a strong embrace without interfering with our intercourse below, and our pelvis and hips did the job of managing the piston movement. Oh, what a feeling.

An hour later, I was cleaned up and ready for another cozy night in Mom's bed. After rehearsing another excuse for tonight, I came to Mom's bedroom in just my boxers. Mom was still in her en-suite bathroom. I shucked my boxers and entered under the covers.

I was browsing on my phone when Mom came in. She appeared from the bathroom in a full-length cotton robe with a belt that wasn't tightly knotted. The V in front until the belt gave away, that she had nothing underneath, at least not above the belt. Mom was rubbing her arms, apparently with some lotion, and the commotion her breasts caused in her robe was mesmerizing to a hormonal son.

I looked at Mom and waited for her to make the next move.

Within moments after small talk, Mom started chatting about the upcoming positions, "What do you think of Sphinx." With a lot of discussions that had happened, we were on a name basis with the sex-positions. We would rattle up, usually the name of a position, and discuss a nuance as if we were reviewing a book from the book store and critiquing the writer.

Like last night, my having brought up the Rowing Boat before we went to sleep had changed the course of our discussions. I so wished at this moment, Mom had just done just what I did last night. It would spare me for what I had up my sleeve tonight.

"I just love its style. Though I am unsure how it would finally come out, especially when we are joint below." I happily took the bait. I threw in some doubt about the photogenic outcome of the position when projected with real anal intercourse. I started praying to all the gods and goddesses for assistance.

They answered.

Mom, grinning, added, "should we test run it?" Knowing the answer but yet laying it out there.

My head was bobbing more than a bobble-head figure, way before Mom finished the five-word long sentence.

Mom kept smiling and pulled on the knot of her belt without looking. The robe opened the gates of heaven and revealed her bare body beneath. Mom shrugged the robe from her shoulders, without her hands going up. The robe fell behind her, near her heels, on the floor. The goddess of sex revealed herself.

The dimmer yellowy light of the bedroom was a blessing as against the bright lights of the studio. I looked at Mom's magnificent unblemished skin, toned body, and proportioned features and fell in love with her all over again. I made love to her with my eyes as Mom made a show of joining me on the bed.


If there was ever an apogee for me, it was an hour-long, and I froze it in time and in my memory.

---------

I woke up the next morning in Mom's arms. My mouth nuzzled in her chest between her breasts. This was going to be a massively difficult habit to break.

I slowly turned up, moving my head from its prized habitat, and looked towards Mom's face.

Mom was looking towards something else, but when she felt me wriggle, she looked down and beamed the warmest smile towards me in love and adulation.

"good morning, Adam," she wished me.

"Morning, Mom," I replied slowly and went back into her breasts, this time latching at one right away before she made a move to get up or push me off to get up.

Thankfully, Mom was in no rush either and let me have my way on her breast and nipple. Her hand wandered behind my head, caressing my hair, lightly pulling me on her breast.

I reveled in the gift offered and made the most of it. My hands roamed behind her back; one sloped down to cup her bun, and the other, locked under her body, had little capability to wander and hence just rubbed her slowly.

---------

Mom and I went to the book store together and handled the affairs until 2 pm.

I checked the clock on the store's wall almost every half-an-hour, wishing it were an hour that had passed. I could almost swear that Mom, too, had glanced towards the clock more often than usual.

As we briskly went about our chores at the store, Mom asked me, "should we go for a quick lunch, instead of ordering in?"

I looked at the clock again - 1 pm.

I said, "sure." Nervous, as if our delay could derail the performances scheduled for the afternoon.

Mom and I went to a diner and basically ordered the same sandwich, but the lunch together was so much different.

Mom led the way to the small cafe on Lake Avenue, next to our book store's mall. As soon as we were out of the mall, instinctively, we walked hand in hand.

In a reasonably crowded cafe considering the lunch hour, we easily got a table in the back. Mom took the sofa seat and scooted all the way in, then effectively signaled to me with her eyes to sit next to her.

I smiled and happily obliged.

Long before the waitress came across to our table with her coffee pot, we were kissing. She let us be and kept the menus at the table and left.

The undertone of Mom's kissing gave me enough hints that we weren't just kissing to express love and warmth, but for lust and desire - or was it the start of foreplay for the afternoon. Whatever it was, it was more than some simpler affectionate gesture, and I gratefully lapped it up, virtually with my tongue and my lips.

We broke momentarily to order our sandwiches and got coffee served. Without going for either, I turned towards Mom to restart where we had left. I remembered it was in her mouth.

My kisses were neither aggressive nor laid back. A few days back, we had overcome the apprehension of public display of affection when we took our clothes off in an audience and in front of the camera. We were comfortable with each other, we loved each other, but the new boundary we were crossing today was a public demonstration of our passion.

My hands knew their limits, and I refrained from making some stupid moves on Mom's body. But I played with her mouth, and in her mouth, as if we were in our bedroom.

Half an hour of necking later, we left the cafe without touching the sandwiches or the coffee. I left money on the table before rushing out. To the waitress, it must seem we were going to find our way home and fuck like bunnies. Little did she know we were going to do just that and that too, in some spotlight.

At the Mansion-studio, we met Alex in the make-up room. As always, she welcomed us with a big grin, noticed that we were early.

"Oh, Hi Sara... hi Adam," Once again, Mom got a bit warmer greeting than me.

"Hello, Alex," Mom exclaimed, matching Alex's enthusiasm, and hugged and air-kissed her cheek.

They stayed in each other's arms longer, and their breasts no doubt in contact, nipple for a nipple.

Alex kept her arms around Mom's shoulder and told her, "Megan is upstairs. The set, too, is ready."

Mom made no effort to let loose and go upstairs. Alex remembered she was holding a beautiful woman in her arms, "Sara, you look beautiful...as always." She recalled it was a compliment she had been giving daily and added the 'as always' confirmation in the end.

Mom modestly lapped it up with a "thank you," spoken softly for only Alex to savor.

They chatted up for a bit longer, remaining in each other's arms, and after a while, both simultaneously remembered I was hovering around in the room.

Alex disengaged and asked, "should we start with Adam?" appreciating the tradition of Mom going up to Megan first to check up with the setup.

"No, I'm fine," suggesting she did not want to go up as yet. "I don't mind going first." offering to start her make-up before mine.

Alex happily shrugged and moved towards the mirrored wall and waved her hand to her, directing her to the chair.

I sat on the sofa, a few feet from Mom and Alex. After some ten minutes on Mom's face, She asked Mom to remove her clothes. For the next half an hour, I watched their silent romance. Alex made love to Mom with her fingers and hands. She caressed every inch of Mom's body, took her time to rub some lotion, then she lightly brushed Mom's skin, getting my dick to attention. Alex combed her hair, then blew on her face, and then ducked in between her thighs serendipitously for the final wind up.

Finally, it was time for the goo. Alex picked a jar of jelly and took a small amount on two fingers, and looked up towards Mom. She was ready. Mom raised her legs, split them wide, and put her heels on the counter in front. It looked like Mom was ready to deliver a baby. Alex brought the fingers to her perineum and started applying the jelly. The rub was gentle, without any provocation. Alex returned back into the jar for another round. She filled two fingers by shoveling jelly into them and then brought the fingers to Mom's small rear opening. As soon as the fingers touched Mom's starfish-shaped sphincter hole, Mom shuddered. Alex smiled and went ahead, greased the opening with all the jelly she had on her fingers.

Alex left Mom's arse hole and went back in the jar one more time and this time scooped three finger-load worth of goo. Back on Mom's anus, she rubbed outside for a bit, pointing her middle finger inside Mom's anus, and in she went. Mom's hand came up, clasping Alex's arm tightly. None of us were sure, was it to hold her further descent, or was it to hold her inside? Alex, unrelenting, kept going in with her properly greased middle finger. Halfway to her knuckle, Alex squeezed in the index finger without too much ceremony.

Mom whimpered. Her eyes were already shut, squinted further.

A couple of seconds later, Alex extracted her hand and went back to the jar for yet more lubricant. Scooping another lot onto her fingers, she started with two fingers inside Mom, gently and she rolled the fingers inside Mom. Slowly, when she felt Mom was ready, she brought the ring finger inside.

Mom whimpered. Louder this time, "mmmmm."

Alex delivered the entire goo on her fingers and extracted her fingers after just a few seconds. Repeating this at least twice more. By the time she felt Mom was ready, half of the jelly was missing from the jar.

I wondered for a brief moment if this looked as lascivious as it did, then how on earth were our audience surviving with what Mom and I were doing in the studio-bedroom upstairs. My boner was rock hard - solid steel.

Once Alex relieved Mom and signaled for her to step down from the chair, I wondered if Mom's rear would leak the goo straight out. I was also in a quandary whether Alex got Mom ready this way, daily, or was it the first time, given that we were going Anal today.

Mom's hands found Alex, and she gently cupped both her cheeks and lifted her up, bringing Alex closer to her face.

Mom slowly brought her face next to Alex's and kissed her cheek before adding a "thank you."

Mom moved to the next chair and picked the folded robe meant for her, and pulled it up on her shoulders, and then tightened the belt.

My dick was solid-hard watching their soft porn. I was pretty sure most of this was inadvertent as far as Mom and Alex were concerned, but my dick was intent on having its own wild fantasies.

Belatedly, Alex asked me, "Adam, shall we."

I squeezed the hot-seat Mom had vacated. Mom seemed reluctant to go meet Megan. After a brief touch-up on my face, it was my turn to shed the clothes. My erection made me self-conscious, and I blushed profusely, yet, soldiered on taking off my jeans and shirt.

Like on Mom, Alex sprayed the lotion on me and then rubbed it in, followed by brushing and then blowing my hair. Although I was in-and-out in less than half the time as Mom, the last bit where a small amount of jelly was applied on my dick ensured I was ready for my big moment. What a wonderful feeling to have Alex play with my dick. This wasn't the first time Alex had touched my dick, but by far, this was the most kindly, or so I imagined.

Mom and I held hands, interlocked fingers as we climbed the stairs. We met Megan at the top of the stairs. Unaware that we were in the Make-up room, Megan looked relieved to see us, although worried that we were late. Upon learning that not only we had arrived on time, but we were also ready for the shoot, she smiled a sigh of relief.

"I wasn't aware that you were already here," Megan exclaimed, glad.

"yes, we arrived a while back and thought it'd be best to get ready before we came up." Mom replied.

"I'm glad that we are all ready," Megan confirmed and led the way.

The room was decked up in lush, silken undertones. The bedcovers, and pillows, were golden and silky. The curtains had gold embroidery, the mirror a golden frame. The white walls subdued the gold tones somewhat and gave a rich yellowy feel to the room. It was like we had entered an upper-class bedchamber of a palace.

The day for the Anal sex-positions photoshoot was much anticipated. For Megan, it would be challenging because the chosen positions for the day were fairly intimate. The entry and exit of my cock from Mom would provide her with a limited window of opportunities to find good shots - along with the facial expressions and posture intact. At the same time, this meant Mom and I would have to keep doing what we were doing until Megan had her desired shots. Gladly.

The Anal positions earmarked for the day were - the Spread Eagle, followed by a combination of Passion Fruit and Shadow, and then Humpback, and finally River.

Having tried the Sphinx at home, Mom held back on getting it inserted on today's roll or having it replaced with one that was already lined up. Without losing any more time, we shed our robes and headed up the round bed that I was getting very fond of, actually.

Mom was up first and took her position. I was right behind her. Alex's affectionate job on Mom had got me all worked up. Though my own make-up had got me a bit cooled off, her final do on my dick had me back at attention. I was relaxed and excited at the same time.

Mom had selected Spread Eagle first because it would allow me to start making love to Mom's pussy before going for the hole in her arse. Ideally, this would let me grease up my dick with her pussy juices enough to enter her arse smoothly. With enough goo at her anal entry and on my dick, I wondered if this was necessary anymore - but I wasn't dumb to ask off a gift, especially when served on a silver platter.

I sat on the bed with my back straight and my legs spread wide and straight down. Only my knees were partially bent up.

From where Mom was, she walked on the bed to reach me. She put one of her feet outside my thigh, next to my hip, and then stepped across to do the same with the other. Instinctively my hands came up behind her butt, and I held both her buns in my hands. Mom's pussy was inches ahead of my face. I felt compelled to kiss her pussy mound. Forgetting the plot, my lips touched her mound, and Mom quivered. I planted kisses after sloppy kisses on Mom's nether region.

After a few kisses on Mom's pussy mound, my lips slowly slipped down to her pussy lips, which were pulsing. Mom was standing straight up, and with my butt right between her feet, it made my shoulders bend back somewhat. I would have rolled back had Mom held my head in place. Mom's hands on my head pulled it into her pussy, so I stayed there.

With great difficulty, Mom collected herself, and weened me away, reluctantly, and finally sank down between my thighs. Close enough for my dick to touch her pussy mound, close enough for her breasts to caress my chest and our faces in front of each other. When our eyes locked, we entered our zone. We did the obvious, and together we moved in for a kiss that lasted many more minutes than both of us had intended.

I kissed Mom as if this were my first kiss. I licked her lips clean, then worked my way inside her lips, and cleaned her gums. My tongue moved ahead and tapped hers, and then they played with each other on their own.

Mom's Sat with her legs angled from above my thighs, her knees bent, and her feet on the bed behind my hips. Her pussy mashing into my dick and her breasts into my chest. Our kisses were leisurely, and our hands behind each other's back pulling on one another.

With desire in our quims growing, we made the next move, almost at the same time. Mom's brought her hand down between us and held my dick at the entrance of her pussy. She wiggled back a bit to make room. Once my dick was in her pussy lips, about an inch inside, she started falling back with her shoulders and head. My hands supported her wings as she fell back completely until her head was on the mattress and her hands going further above her head, on the bed. She didn't need any support of my hands, and so I did the next best thing, I held Mom's waist firmly and pulled her towards me.

My cock went in deeper inside her instantly, what with her pussy wet and slick. Mom's pussy engulfed my cock, and she squeezed her PC muscles to welcome my entry.

I twitched my cock inside her to salute the welcome.

My hands left Mom's sides and started exploring the mounds of beautiful flesh on her breasts. I played with both her tits in my palms, squeezing her nipples between my fingers and massaging her plump mammaries. My cock insides enjoying the vibrations the bed made under us as it rotated for the camera's benefit. Mom trembling in my hands, in pleasure.

As my urge to pull and push inside Mom's pussy grew, my hands, which were playing with Mom's tits, started pulling them vigorously. I got to make some of the desired pistoning movements. My grip on her breasts was probably too strong, and I'm sure it must have pained her some, as well. Mom was swerving between pleasures in her pussy and pain on her breasts.

I was as eager to go to the next level as my dick was. As I released my grip on Mom's breasts, they turned crimson red as blood rushed back to them. The color on her breasts had a hypnotizing effect on me. In a trance, I brought my hands on her hips and pulled up to raise Mom's butt enough for my cock to pop out.

Mom whimpered her approval, "Mmmmuhhhh." She knew what was coming. The anticipation had her anxious, as well.

Mom's feet went into the mattress, and she tiptoed to get her ass in the air. I cupped her ass cheeks and aimed my cock at her crown-shaped entrance on her arse. The tip of my cock found the entrance and stayed put at the boundless pleasure of the hold.

I looked up towards Mom from my vantage point. Mom smiled towards me and signaled her confirmation, with half a nod.


The goo inside Mom's rectum had kept her lubricated, and whatever had been coated on my dick was deposited in her pussy in exchange for Mom's very own pussy juice. I held Mom's butt firmly and pushed her onto my cock slowly.

She looked at me with a lusty gaze, closing her eyes with every inch of my insertion in her.

Both of us gave away muted cries in ecstasy. "aaaaahhh." Hers was more full troated than mine.

I had little maneuvering space with my butt on the bed. My cock found barely two inches of depth inside her, that too reluctantly. On impulse, Mom's arse squeezed, and instead of allowing me to easier entry, it became difficult for my cock to dive further. The ring on her sphincter squeezed my cock head in a chokehold.

Mom was whimpering, "mmmm." Conflicted whether to allow me in or not.

My fingers on Mom's butt started massaging her hips and her pelvis. I patiently tried to relax her body, and my hands wandered on her breasts. Her attention was drawn to her breasts as my hands played with her nipples, and that made her arse relax. My cock felt the grip loosen, and I entered some more with a shove, using the opportunity. I replayed the same trickery on other parts of her body, slowly redirecting her attention elsewhere while gaining inches inside her arse.

After many minutes of this drill, my cock had embedded inside Mom's arse all the way. Both my hands, in this run-up, had reached her neck and her chin. I caressed Mom's neck with one hand and stroked her chin with the other. A couple of my fingers found her lips and rubbed them horizontally. Instinctively I pushed her mouth open, and two of my fingers entered her mouth, stroking her tongue. Mom started licking and sucking my fingers.

Finding additional pleasure elsewhere, Mom's arse gave way further. I was going to have to make the moves. I twitched my pelvis and started humping; any movement, though, was difficult.

Mom grunted her approval, "hhhuuuuhh," even with whatever little I managed to grind.

I increased my humping, turned both my fingers in Mom's mouth into a hook, and held her jaw from inside her teeth. My humping grew stronger despite the traction. Mom's butt twerked, trying to synchronize with my shoves.

After some desperate moves, we found the rhythm. Finally, the voice returning to our throats in the form of grunts, "ungh, "unngh."

With all the foreplay heating Mom up, I could literally feel she was on the edge as her bucking increased its tempo.

I slowed the pace, and Mom got frantic, almost angry. Ironically, I loved to see her harumphing for a ass-fuck.

Mom's brought her hands up from behind her head and held my thighs, from near my knees, to leverage herself and go solo on the action if I wasn't going to cooperate. All she needed was my pecker, and that was already inside her.

"mmmmmmmmmm." Mom cried. Her eyes were closed shut.

Mom knew what I was going to do, yet she was reluctant to stop, especially when she was that close to cumming.

After looking up towards Megan, who nodded her head in confirmation, I withdrew all the way out and popped my dick out of Mom's ass. My heart twinged, seeing Mom shaking lustily, in front of me. Scared she might bite my fingers off in anger, I withdrew my hands from her mouth. I started stroking her clavicle, her breasts, and her tummy in long strokes to calm her down.

I wasn't sure if it was a great idea to soothe Mom down all the way, but I did it anyway, mercifully.

Eventually, my hands on Mom's waist nudged her to turn around. Passion Fruit was next.

Mom pulled her legs from the side of my hips and started to turn in between my spread out legs. I held her waist as if she needed my support to do a basic turning of her body. When Mom was on her knees, her back towards me, she spread her legs wide, making space for me behind her.

I folded my legs inwards, one at a time, and sat similar to Mom, on my knees, my butt on my heels. Mom knew the position well enough, and she trudged back on her knees with her legs still spread wide until her knees were next to mine, but outside. Her feet aligned next to mine.

My hands returned on Mom's waist and helped her climb back down. Mom slipped her hand behind and held my dick to aim it at her gaping rear hole. Unsurprisingly, it had shrunk back to a less than dime size. Mom tapped my cock head lightly on her leaking pussy lips to give it a last smack of lubricant. Then she dragged the tip of my dick on her perineum until it reached her rear gate.

Mom whimpered in affirmation, "mmmmuuuuu." Her tone low.

I brought my hands from Mom's waist to her buns and spread them wide just as she started sinking back down.

In one of Mom's mental vows, she must have decided to extend the descent as slowly as was humanly possibly savoring every second of my cock's climb into her. Had she wanted, Mom could have sunk faster on my cock. I guess it was a pleasant moment that she wanted to relish.

Her eyes closed as Mom sat back on my cock. Both of us grunting mutual approval, in sync.

"Ummmmmmmmnn," Mom grunted.

"hhuuuuunnnghghgh," I grunted.

When Mom reached all the way down, the back of her thighs sat on the top of mine. My hand instinctively flung back to her front and hung on to her breast. My other hand snuck in her front and rubbed her belly, circling downward towards her pussy mound and simultaneously pulling her into me.

Mom moaned her consent to my moves. "mmmmm."

I brought my lips onto Mom's shoulder and kissed my way up the neck, leaving a slippery trail on the way. My fingers tweaked her nipple.

She asserted some more, "mmmmmmmm."

I must be doing something right. My fingers dived further into Mom's pussy and parted her pussy lips, my hands barely reaching in.

As if playing with me, she brought her hands on my knees and pulled her hips up slowly. I lost my grip on Mom's pussy and automatically got my hand on her belly, pulling her back on my cock. She sank back.

Mom and I repeated this a few times slowly. Then she upped the pace of her climb and drop. I changed my hold on her and held one hand on her ankle, so she won't tip over forward in her exuberance and doing the same with my other hand on her tummy.

Mom rose and fell back with verve, her tits bobbing everywhere as she bounced on my cock, using her knees as a lever.

With the bed rotating below us, Megan probably would have got every possible angle of our lustful, unabandoned fucking.

Mom was really getting into the action, and her arse's hold on my cock seemed less intimidating now with the ins-and-outs happening with much less friction.


Somewhere in this carefree bouncing, Mom must have noticed the audience and slowed down a bit before halting completely on my cock.

As Mom rested and stabilized her breathing, I rubbed her belly with one hand and returned my lips to her neck. Mom shut her eyes to concentrate on what she wanted to do next.

Megan clicked away constantly.

Mom turned her neck, twisting her upper half towards me, and looked me in the eye as I, too, moved my head towards her.

Mom was asking me to move to the Shadow position.

The Shadow sex-position was a variant of the Passion Fruit position we were in. I had been fucking her pussy and ass for nearly half an hour. Thankfully her tight arse had my cock in such a tight grip that it wouldn't be possible for me to spurt unless she wanted me to.

My shoulders went back, and I took my hands off from Mom's body to support my recline. I stretched back on my hands while my legs remained under Mom and my cock inside her.

Mom rolled her feet forward and parked them next to my knees, folding her legs perpendicularly. If Mom's knees were her lever to bounce in the Passion Fruit position, it would be feet in the Shadow Position.

Mom started bouncing slowly, and then, she too bent back slightly to rest one of her hands on my hip to buffer the climb back down. Mom's bouncing in the Shadow position was more like bucking and rocking.


The effect of my cock inside her arse was rather heady for her. Mom shut her eyes one more time, and it seemed that she was lost in another world as her bucking grew more energetic.

Both Mom and I were extremely worked up, and neither had an idea if we could last the next two positions without climaxing. The wisdom of testing five positions for an Anal shot was mentally being questioned by us. Both loved the run-up but were not sure if we could hold on any longer.

Our genitals communicated the urgency, and Mom tried to get up from my thighs, bending forward. She was racing for the next anal position to peak out her climax. My hands resisted her dismount from my cock and my thighs. Reluctantly, I let go. My cock popped out of Mom once more. It was iron-hard, numb, pulsing, and vibrating - all at the same time.

I was intoxicated with lust. Mom, too, was horny as hell. We hastily shuffled into the next position as if on fire. We were going for Humpback.

Without much ado, Mom dropped on all fours. Her ass lower than her upper body, her knees to her feet on the bed. I turned and twisted myself into position. I got my knees aligned outside hers and legs parallel to hers. As my cock went under her butt, I bent forward on her back. My arms fell to the mattress as I bent forward.

In a rush to move ahead, I brought up one hand on my cock to aim precisely. I was worried touching my dick could tip me over the edge. Thankfully, it didn't.

I tiptoed the crown of my dick on the heavenly opening behind Mom and nudged it in. Finding resistance, I pushed harder to gain an entry. This time around, it didn't take too much to enter her, even though the grip around my cock was deathly.

With an inch inside, I let my cock and hips to do the rest of the work and brought my hand up on Mom's back.

No matter how many times I entered, or re-entered, Mom, my cock sent tingly signals straight to my heart, and in turn, my throat grunted a homecoming relief.

"Uuuuunggggrrrh." I exhaled, louder than I would have wanted.

As my cock plunged deeper inside her, Mom's throat came up with a poetic grunt as well, "mmuuuuuaaaarrrhh."


As I found bottom, my hand slipped from her back to her front and cupped Mom's breast. The pleasure multiplied manifold in my body, as nerves from my hand communicated directly with my heart and cock. My other hand rose up to find her other tit, and I hung on to both her mammaries with great enthusiasm.

With my hands busy cupping Mom's melon, my pelvis remembered to do its job and continued the bumping. Both of us grunted.

"Uurrh." I let out.

Mom was rather muted, "mmmmmmmh," but longer and throaty.

I started pulling out of Mom's arse, and she squeezed in disbelief as to why I was withdrawing, only to remember my pulling out was pre-cursor to my pushing back in. She relaxed as I dragged my cock almost all the way out and closed her eyes again on my inward journey. A smile of contentment on her lips.

My hands squeezed Mom's breasts as I dove back in. Once inside, I relaxed my grip on Mom's tits. I withdrew slowly again, and once again, drove back in, simultaneously tightening my grip on her tits.

I loved the feel in my hands as much as I loved Mom's ass clenching tightly around my cock. I was on fire. Involuntarily, my tempo increased, and I started pistoning faster, started squeezing her tits harder.

When my climax hit, it was as if I was spraying Mom's insides with a hose. All the way into her tummy.

I shoved and pumped and shoved like a piston in high gear. Along with spewing my hot cum inside her. Momentarily I forgot if there was any possibility of friction around my cock. In my mind, there wasn't any. My eyes closed as I ejaculated inside Mom's ass; the last few strings were squeezed out by Mom by tightening her ass ring.

My grunt was so deep that it sounded as if it was my intestines unwinding a sigh of relief - a pent up grunt, "uuuuuunnngghhh."

I was buzzed, but Mom had her wits about her. Before I could go limp, Mom plopped out by pulling herself off my cock. She brought her hand back between us and pushed me back from my chest.

I knew what Mom wanted. I wasn't sure whether my dick could deliver. But if I dared say no, Mom could possibly kill me that instant. Her eyes were turned in lust unseen by me before.

We had to go to the River sex-position.

I sat back on my butt and turned my legs forward, spreading them wide, quickly. My hard-on was losing its strength. Mom squeezed inside my thighs. The outside of her legs - folded inside mine - were rubbing the insides of my thighs. Her feet were curved in, and her toes pushed all the way until my balls sat on the sole of her feet.

Mom humped her butt back until it was near my dick. I held my dick and held it straight towards her butt, so it could go inside her rear hole. Mom unceremoniously pushed it in, conscious of the fact that I was at the risk of deflating. She humped back until I was all the way in.

Mom's shoulders slouched forward, and her arms rested below her chest as she took the frog pose to shove as far back onto my cock as possible. My arms resting on Mom's back, my hands holding on to her shoulders.

Just like that, we had the River position!


Once I was deep inside Mom, she took a long breath, deciding on her move. Then she slowly moved forward, almost worried that on her ascent, she might lose my cock. I gripped Mom's shoulders and pulled her back on my cock. We had the move, she pulled out, and I pulled her back. She pushed forward, using her knees as a lever, and I pulled her back from her shoulders.

The thuds we produced gave her the necessary trigger. She gained confidence and squeezed on my cock and pulled on it. It sent shivers inside my balls, hardening my cock.

Mom started moaning, "mmmmmmmmmm," long ones, one after the other, "mmmmmm."

Eventually, I did not need to pull her back, and she was going back up and plunging back down, on her own volition. I snaked one of my hands from her shoulder and brought it to her pelvis. With every bump down, I would add some pull on her pussy mound.

Mom moaned, "MMMMMMMMMM," longer and louder, "MMMMMMMMMMMM,"

Some twenty plunges later, my hand that had struggled to reach Mom's pussy, found its target. I plunged in two of my fingers and hooked them upwards. Finding her clitoris, I stroked it with her each drop and brushed it hard. With the extra stimulation and combined inducements in her pussy and her ass, Mom went bonkers.

She started wailing way before her pussy released her juices... "aaaaaahhhhh," "aaaaaaaahhhhhh," "aaaaaaaahhhhhh," she exclaimed.

I lowered my hands and plunged another finger into Mom's pussy, keeping my palm around her pussy, cupping her completely. My fingers inside her rubbed the clitoris, and my cock in her tush twitched as she exulted her orgasm, one like I had not seen before.

"aaaaaaaahhhhuuuuhh," "hhhhuuuuhh," "aaaaah," she grunted finally.

Mom's upper body shook with each of her exults as she shook into convulsions.

I was thrilled to see Mom orgasming and experiencing pleasure on my cock and at my fingers.

On its own, my other hand traveled up around Mom's neck and cupped her cheeks. My fingers crossing her lips as I forcefully pulled her face up, turning her head towards me. We both slouched backward, Mom's straightened back squashed into my chest and my abdomen. I pulled her mouth towards mine as she dreamily obliged. Mom's slippery, sweaty skin spoke volumes for the effort that had gone in our prolonged fuck.

I kissed Mom's mouth with my lips on hers. With her back twisted, her angle was stretched. My tongue was unable to reach inside her lips, but I kissed her passionately. My back pulled straight, my cock popped out as Mom, too, sat back up pasted to my front.

One of my hands still on Mom's pussy, and one of my fingers still inside her. But she was too exhausted to be stimulated again so soon.

I withdrew my finger from Mom's pussy. She whimpered her disapproval, even though her body needed the relief.

Mom slumped in my hands, bending some more and my lips found full contact with hers. Her body had lost the strength to sit up. I had to let go.

The bed had long stopped rotating underneath us, as I looked up and noticed the audience in front of us. Mom's eyes were closed as she lay in my arms, resting. Her body was glistening, soaked with sweat.

We sat in the same position for a couple of minutes as Mom recovered from her exhaustion and found the energy to stand back up.

On the foot of the bed, Alex held the robe for her. When Mom pulled the robe on her shoulders, Alex didn't let her close it shut and dabbed Mom's front with a towel.

I walked to the corner where my robe was kept and pulled it on me. I picked a bottle of water and swigged a couple of times. I walked to Mom and handed her the open bottle, and we both exchanged smiles. Hers seemingly was an exhausted smile. Mom sipped on the water slowly.

We all welcomed Megan into the huddle and looked at the fresh shots of me making relentless love to Mom's rear. These ones were going to remain etched in my memory for way too long.

Half an hour later, Mom had half-cleaned up, half-showered, ready to head out. I changed without showering, promising myself a shower back at home.

Mom clutched my arm as we swung out, saying, "bye, Alex." Despite an exhausting session, the timbre in Mom's words suggested she had considerably well.

Alex hung around until we were out of the make-up room and joined us until the main door.

"Good night, lovers." she wished us a good night in her oft-repeated comment.

---------

We were both famished after the strenuous workout we had given each other.

We stopped at the first Deli that we saw on our way back. I checked with Mom, "will this do?"

"Yes," she replied disinterestedly.

We devoured the first sandwich within a minute and got ourselves two packed for later. We started back towards home.

I was lost in my thoughts and remained perky. Mom was distracted and silent most of the trip back home, even as she responded to all the soft queries in the Deli and on the way home.

At home, Mom went in for a long bath that must have lasted an hour at least. She sat in the tub in white soapy water.

I, too, had a good long refreshing shower and was in Mom's room waiting for her to come out. I shucked my boxers and waited under the covers for her to join me.

After I realized Mom had been in the bath for an hour, I got worried and anxious. I pulled my boxers back up and tentatively crossed yet another boundary - I knocked on the bathroom door a couple of times softly..."Mom.....Mom, are you all right," followed by, "coming in."

Mom sat in the tub, white soapy water all the way to her chest, only revealing her neck, head, and one arm on the side of the tub.

As I entered the bathroom, Mom looked at me lazily, as if she was in deep thought.

I asked again, "Mom, I was worried. You've been in here for a long while. Are you feeling okay?"

Mom nodded slowly.

I assumed she was tired and stepped forward to offer her my hand to come out of the bath. "let's go in," I said.

Mom gathered energy to stand up; I helped with my hand under her elbow to prop her up.

Once again, the most beautiful woman I knew was completely naked and marvelously sensual in front of me.

I pulled a towel from the hanger, started to dab her at various places of her body hurriedly, worried that she might need more help. Before she could slip back down in the tub or decide to step out of it, I bent down and hooked my hand behind her knees, the other arm behind her neck. In a swift motion, I had her in my arms, she thankfully rolled her arm behind my neck, and her head hit my shoulder.

I carried Mom in my arms like she was a baby. She weighed way less than it would seem.

Indeed I was right. Mom was exhausted. She started to purr as soon as she hit the bed. I pulled the covers on her and rushed across towards my side.

I slipped in the covers and opened my arm to have her nestle into my arm, which she instinctively did. Moments later, she was snoring.

---------

The next morning I woke up before Mom, and as was now becoming my habit, lowered myself into her bosom. I found my favorite tit and started sucking on it.

Mom slept soundly, unnerved by the pesky character sucking her breast. Her hand, though, involuntarily found the back of my head in a caressing hold.

I decided to surprise Mom and slipped off the bed, making as little sound as I could. I headed to the bathroom and freshened myself up, brushed my teeth. I changed direction towards the kitchen and started making breakfast for Mom.

By the time I readied eggs, toast, juice, and coffee and reached Mom's bedroom, she was stirring about. I made sufficient noise with the tray and my feet to signal her my arrival. I kept the tray on the table, moved next to the bed, and sat squeezed into her side.

As she woke up, I was right above her, looking down, smiling into her face. Mom gave the most loving of her smiles to me, and I bent down to kiss her lips.

I kissed her a few times and then withdrew to wish her, "good morning, Mom."

"good morning," she replied with more energy than I was expecting from her this morning. If she was tired and sore, it didn't show on her that instant.

"breakfast in bed for you, Ma'am," I plopped the breakfast tray on the bed and turned to sit on the other side of the bed.

Mom gave a big smile and thanked me. "thank you, Adam," she exclaimed.

It wasn't the first time I had made breakfast, but clearly, this one meant a lot to her after yesterday.

We slowly nibbled at the breakfast, Mom gulped the juice, and I ate the toast with my coffee. None of us touched the eggs.

Once the tray was removed, she thanked me with a few kisses before getting up to go to the bathroom. She made no attempt to pick a nightie or a gown.

After a while, I followed Mom into the bathroom. She had pissed, cleaned, and was brushing her teeth - still without a robe or a nightie - as I suggested, "Mom, what do you say we give today a break from the photoshoot?" My voice was tentative, though suggestive.

Mom probably didn't make much of it, but I felt a day off would do us both good, especially her. She needed the rest. We had been fucking like rabbits over the past five days, and no matter what the motivation amongst us, the intense sexercise had built the exertion up.

I reasoned, "Mom, I know we can handle it. But why don't we enjoy it as well? We don't need to soldier through it."

Mom had stopped brushing her teeth, and she thought about it for a moment and nodded.

Half an hour later, we were on calls with Megan, and the producer in Mom took charge of handling the reschedule. She discussed the cost of the delay and negotiated a little before confirming the expense.

"let's stay in today and relax." Mom chimed once she had gotten the shoot rearranged.

"that's what I had in mind." I reaffirmed.

Mom had stayed in her robe during all the calls, and we sat next to each other on the sofa. After she was done, we hooked one hand behind each other and sat close, attached.

A couple of hours later, we ate a large brunch on the balcony. The air was cool, and it reminded us of a holiday we had been on, long back, as a family in the hills in North India.

We spent the entire day resting, hanging around the house. A full day's break from the routine did us wonderfully well.

Late in the afternoon, Mom and I took a shower together. Our first one together. I made no attempts to make love to her, despite my raging boner prodding her every few seconds. All through the day, I practiced a lot of our standing positions, some in the shower. Some of these positions would come up soon in the photoshoot.

We more or less had a sex-less day, even though we petted heavily, made-out a lot throughout the day, kissed all day long, snuggled into each other, watched a Bollywood movie.

Overall an appreciated break but, at the same time, built up a strong foreplay for what was to come in the upcoming days of the photoshoot.

We slept in each other's arms, naked and hugging. As we snogged ourselves into the dream world, our tongues played merrily with one another.

My dick, though, ached for action.

© 2021 by Incesting

this story series is an original work of author with pseudonym - INCESTING

bottom of page